Last Updated: February 9, 2024


Ashish Narola


The four types of e-commerce are Business-to-Consumer (B2C), Business-to-Business (B2B), Consumer-to-Consumer (C2C), and Consumer-to-Business (C2B). Each type caters to different relationships between buyers and sellers, influencing the nature of transactions and the platforms needed to facilitate them.

Launch Your Dream Now!!

Join the force of 1500+ satisfied Narola Client Globally!!!

    Get Notified!

    Subscribe & get notified for latest blogs & updates.